Our students continue to do good work…

William is a former Rachel Carson student who will be a High School Sophomore next year.  Please consider helping him with his latest commitment to community service.

 

From William:

Dear friends, family, and teachers,
On July 26 I will be riding my bike 63 miles in Portland’s Tour De Cure.  This is a ride to raise money for diabetes.  This means a lot to me given that I have friends and family who are diabetic.  Also I will be riding on the Subaru team which is a big deal for me.  I have a goal of raising at least $200 but I am hoping that I will exceed this goal to have a greater impact on the fight against diabetes.  Will you please sponsor me?  Anything you donate will help!
This is a link to my donation page
Thank you so much for being so supportive of me and I hope we can reach the goal!
-William A.
Leave a Reply

